FCIC - Florida Center for Inclusive Communities
About FCIC: Staff, header graphic

Core Staff

Click on staff names to view staff profile.

Photo of Shelley Clarke

Brenda Clark
Employment Coordinator

bclark7@usf.edu

Tammy Jorgensen-Smith

Tammy Jorgensen-Smith, PhD, CRC
Assistant Professor
Department of Rehabilitation & Mental Health Counseling

smithtj@usf.edu

Photo of Michelle Kobus

Michelle Kobus, MEd
Program Coordinator

mkobus@usf.edu

Photo of Daniel Souders

Daniel Souders
Statistical Data Analyst

dsouders@usf.edu

FCIC Affiliate Program Leaders

The following are program leaders for FCIC's affiliate programs. Click on staff names to view staff profile.

Photo of Karen Berkman

Karen Berkman, PhD
Executive Director, Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
Director, The Learning Academy

KBerkman@usf.edu

CARD Website | TLA Website

Photo of Kwang-Sun Blair

Kwang-Sun Blair, PhD, BCBA
Director, Project TSBA: Tiered System Behavior Analysts

kwangsun@usf.edu

Photo of Donna Casella

Donna Casella
Director, Partership for Effective Programs for Students with Autism

dcasella@usf.edu

PEPSA Website

Photo of Glen Dunlap

Glen Dunlap, PhD
Co-Director, Project Run
Co-Director, Technical Assistance Center on Social Emotional Intervention for Young Children

dunlap@usf.edu

TACSEI Website

Photo of Rose Iovannone

Rose Iovannone, PhD
Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Evaluation & Intervention

iovannone@usf.edu

ICEI Website

Photo of Rochelle Lentini

Rochelle Lentini, MEd
Director, Program-Wide Positive Behavior Support

lentini@usf.edu

Photo of Mary Lindsey

Mary Lindsey, PhD
State Director, Florida Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters Training & Technical Assistance Center

lindsey@usf.edu

HIPPY Website

Photo of Raymond G. Miltenberger

Raymond G. Miltenberger, PhD
Director, Master's Program in Applied Behavior Analysis

miltenbe@usf.edu

ABA Program Website

Photo of Heather Peshak George

Heather Peshak George, PhD
Co-Director, Florida's Positive Behavior Support Project

HGeorge@usf.edu

FLPBS Website

FCIC Affiliate Faculty Directory

The following are affiliated USF faculty.

David Barker

David Barker, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders

rmbarker@usf.edu

Tina Dillahunt-Aspillaga

Tina Dillahunt-Aspillaga, PhD, CRC, CVE, CLCP, CBIST
Assistant Professor
Department of Rehabilitation & Mental Health Counseling

cdillahuntas@usf.edu

Sara Green

Sara Green, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology

sagreen@usf.edu

Janet Hess

Janet Hess, DrPh, CHES
Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

jhess@health.usf.edu

Photo of Donna Casella

David Hoppey, PhD
Assistant Professor, Special Education
Department of Teaching & Learning

dth@usf.edu

Tammy Jorgensen-Smith

Tammy Jorgensen-Smith, PhD, CRC
Assistant Professor
Department of Rehabilitation & Mental Health Counseling

smithtj@usf.edu

 

FCIC Search IconSearch FCIC

FCIC Brochure IconFCIC Brochure

Directory IconExpert Directory
Get in touch with DD experts in the field!

Email envelope icon.FCIC Newsletter
Not receiving our newsletter?
Subscribe to email list

Social media iconFCIC Social Media
Facebook iconFCIC on Facebook

AUCD logo