FCIC - Florida Center for Inclusive Communities
About FCIC: Staff, header graphic

Core Staff

Click on staff names to view staff profile.

Photo of Tammy Jorgensen-Smith

Jolenea Ferro, PhD, BCBA-D
Training Director & Associate Professor

jbferro@usf.edu

 

Photo of Nila Benito

Nila Benito
Community Inclusion Coordinator

benito@usf.edu

 

Photo of Kwang-Sun Blair

Kwang-Sun Blair, PhD, BCBA
Early Childhood Researcher

kwangsun@usf.edu

 

Photo of Shelley Clarke

Brenda Clark
Employment Coordinator

bclark7@usf.edu

 

Photo of Shelley Clarke

Shelley Clarke, MA, BCBA
Research Consultant

mmc@usf.edu

 

Photo of Michelle Kobus

Michelle Kobus, MEd
Program Coordinator

mkobus@usf.edu

 

Photo of Daniel Souders

Daniel Souders
Statistical Data Analyst

dsouders@usf.edu

 

FCIC Affiliate Program Leaders

The following are program leaders for FCIC's affilate programs. Click on staff names to view staff profile.

Photo of Nila Benito

Nila Benito
Co-Director, Collaborative on Discovery & Innovation in Employment

benito@usf.edu

Photo of Karen Berkman

Karen Berkman, PhD
Executive Director, Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
Director, The Learning Academy

KBerkman@usf.edu

CARD Website | TLA Website

Photo of Kwang-Sun Blair

Kwang-Sun Blair, PhD, BCBA
Director, Project TSBA: Tiered System Behavior Analysts

kwangsun@usf.edu

 

Photo of Donna Casella

Donna Casella
Director, Partership for Effective Programs for Students with Autism

dcasella@usf.edu

PEPSA Website

Photo of Brenda Clark

Brenda Clark
Co-Director, Collaborative on Discovery & Innovation in Employment

bclark7@usf.edu

 

Photo of Glen Dunlap

Glen Dunlap, PhD
Co-Director, Project Run
Co-Director, Technical Assistance Center on Social Emotional Intervention for Young Children

dunlap@usf.edu

TACSEI Website

Photo of Rose Iovannone

Rose Iovannone, PhD
Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Evaluation & Intervention

iovannone@usf.edu

ICEI Website

Photo of Rochelle Lentini

Rochelle Lentini, MEd
Director, Program-Wide Positive Behavior Support

lentini@usf.edu

 

Photo of Mary Lindsey

Mary Lindsey, PhD
State Director, Florida Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters Training &Technical Assistance Center

lindsey@usf.edu

HIPPY Website

Photo of Raymond G. Miltenberger

Raymond G. Miltenberger, PhD
Director, Master's Program in Applied Behavior Analysis

miltenbe@usf.edu

ABA Program Website

Photo of Heather Peshak George

Heather Peshak George, PhD
Co-Director, Florida's Positive Behavior Support Project

HGeorge@usf.edu

FLPBS Website

USF Expert DirectoryClick to download FCIC Expert Directory

Get in Touch with Experts in the Field!

The Directory of University of South Florida Experts in Developmental Disabilities Research and Training will guide you to those with experience in research, evaluation, theory, policy, and capacity building and practice innovation related to developing services and supports for individuals with developmental disabilities.

Should you be listed?

If you are interested in appearing in the Directory, please send a correspondence with your name, degree information, campus mailpoint, phone, email, webpage, and research/training interests to:

FCIC Expert Directory c/o
Florida Center for Inclusive Communities
Department of Child and Family Studies
University of South Florida
13301 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MHC 2113A
Tampa, FL 33612

Phone: 813-974-3126 • Fax: 813-974-6115
flcic@usf.edu

FCIC Search IconSearch the FCIC

FCIC Brochure IconFCIC Brochure

Directory IconExpert Directory
Get in touch with DD experts in the field!

Email envelope icon.FCIC Newsletter
Not receiving our newsletter?
Subscribe to email list

Social media iconFCIC Social Media
Facebook iconFCIC on Facebook

AUCD logo